Today Is Brought To You By the Letter “F”

…for “friendship”, “fun”, “food”, “Frozen”, “fingernail polish”, “food coma”, and “fibromyalgia”!

And….”FREAK OUT!!!!”

winchesterwednesday

I had a great day out with Kimi of Kimi Who? today! She is also my real life friend, who I knew BEFORE blogging, so it was great to really get to hangout with her again, since the last time I saw her was at her 30th birthday party.

We went and got lunch (after running a blogging errand she had to do), and I returned her Frozen DVD that I had still from a long time ago and just kept forgetting to give it back to her and even dreamed that I had given it back and actually thought that dream was REAL so thought I HAD given it back until I found the DVD recently and was SHOCKED that I still had it! I also had a fingernail polish of her’s that I was returning.

And she had something for me! She MADE me a fingernail polish to match one I was looking for! I had merely asked her if she  could “be on the lookout” for a match for the one I was looking at, since I couldn’t find that exact polish anymore, and since she is a nailpolish-aholic (HAHA! 😉 ), and she went out of her way to actually concoct one that matched what I was looking for HERSELF! FOR ME! She’s SOOOOOO SWEET! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ I LUVVLES HER!!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

We went to lunch at a local Japanese/sushi restaurant, Fuji Steakhouse, and got sushi. It was DELISH! Go and check out my Instagram for pics from today! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Afterwards, we took a drive out to look at “her dirt”, as she likes to call it (LOLZ!), which is the lot where she’s building her first house with her boyfriend. And it’s in a REALLY nice neighborhood and the model house for it is REALLY nice and I’m REALLY excited for her, even more so than I was before!! *squee*

Then she came and dropped me off back at my house, and I was just so exhausted and so worn down, from the fibro and from the food coma I could feel trying to overwhelm me, so I just laid down for a nap…and slept for three hours… So no vlogging today, unfortunately. I guess I’m just going to have to do a two-fer this coming week and do one vlog for last week’s episode and another for tonight’s episode.

Speaking of tonight’s episode…

godyesplease

11274476_1019960028048160_1906995790_n

samwantssexsoishallgive

cas-spn-ovaries

Mmmm….. Jensen…. *drools on self* ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Well! I am off to prepare myself for tonight’s epi! Catch ya on the flip side! 😉

Don’t forget my giveaway for Halloween scrapbooking supplies to make your Halloween memories magical! 😉

Halloween Scrapbooking Giveaway Celebrating One Month of Existence

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

6 thoughts on “Today Is Brought To You By the Letter “F”

    • *Mandy* ~ The TRUE U.F.O. says:

      We would have loved to have you along! ❤ And yes, unfortunately I have suffered from fibro most of my life, I just never knew what was wrong with me and it didn't get to a point where it became a REAL problem until my first semester in college, where it just flared up VERY badly and has just gotten progressively worse since then, unluckily for me. :/ *HUGS* Thank you doll! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

      Like

Leave a comment