Fiffty Shades of Meh

This is my 50th post! Hurrah!!!

fiftyshadesspn

(HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!)

I can’t believe I’ve already posted 50 times on here! That seems both crazy and not crazy to me at the same time! Lolz!

But…yeah…I KNOW I promised that TODAY WOULD BE THE DAY that I would vlog about that damn SPN episode but I just…can’t…

I barely have the energy to stay awake to sit here and write this, let alone make a vlog and talk and ramble about something and be all peppy and shit. I just can’t do it today, guys. I’m sorry. 😦 I feel terrible about it, but I will hopefully be able to get around to it tomorrow, or, at the latest maybe, Wednesday and make my Winchester Wednesday this week special by vlogging about last week’s epi. Haha! 😉

Cleaning my room just REALLY took it’s toll on me. I am feeling it, man. And I’m also dealing with some other health issues that are a BIT more personal and I WOULD share, but that would probably be TMI for most of you, so I’ll just keep it to myself. LOLZ. So those issues are not helping things in any regard whatsoever. They only add to the craptastic factor.

So I’ve got fibro flaring up on top of other health issues being bitches and it’s just all not good right now. I have absolutely zero energy. I give absolutely zero fucks about the world today. Lolz.

I took a nap though, and feel a bit better, even though it’s after 7:30 now. Haha. Oops. Oh well. *shrugs*

Dinner time and soap opera! And my mom got some (semi) good news today! She doesn’t have to work 12 hour days anymore! She (ONLY) has to work 10 hour days starting tomorrow! *headdesk* At least it’s 2 hours less than before, because that was killing her, and I hate for her to be more stressed than she ABSOLUTELY has to be.

But I just gotta give a shout out (holla!) to Pepi for sharing SUPER AWESOME blog scheduling documents that my mom printed out for me and also for something that she’s alerted me that’s she’s going to be doing for me and I’m so flattered and overwhelmed and grateful and appreciative. She’s a wonderful girl. ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ I LOVEZ YOU PEPI!!!!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Also have to give another shout out (HOLLA!) to my AKF/SPN friend Ronni, who I sent a card to, and she sent me something in return that I just received today!

20151019_203046-120151019_203021

20151019_203033

I love it all! She’s so awesome! And she’s right! I do have a “bit” of a rebellious streak in me! Hehe! I mean, I AM going to dye my hair pink! 😉 And have ideas for tats and other things I want that would make me appear “rebellious” in nature. Haha! Ronni’s just awesome!

Welp, I’m going to go prepare myself to go BACK to sleep, even though I just woke up like an hour and a half ago. HAHA! 😉 Good night all!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

