One Day More!!!

“One day more! Another day, another destiny…”

“Tomorrow is the judgment day. tomorrow we’ll discover what our God in Heaven has in store.”

“One More Dawn. One More Day. One Day More!!!!!!!!!!”

 

TOMORROW IS THE DAY!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!

giphy

tiltmeme17

12030676_10156101824020444_480560114_n

11987207_1490550124573158_6374764582613019339_n

I’M SO EXCITED I DON’T EVEN KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH MYSELF!!!!!!!! *SQUEEEEEEE* ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

But I is also sad… 😦

My mother did not have the monies for me to get the subscription to the 3 month subscription to the Fandom of the Month Club, the fandom jewelry monthly box thingy based off a random fandom (rhyme!) each month. Le sigh. She said maybe on the 16th, when she gets her bonus/when she gets paid again. 😦

Also, I was hoping to try to get a Funko Pop! (a Supernatural one of course!) from my local Hot Topic (if they have any in stock…) to celebrate the Season 11 premiere and also because the Geek Girls x Bloggers group I’m in on FB is going to start doing a Funko Friday this Friday, and I wanted to be able to participate, though granted, I wouldn’t be able to participate the following Friday, because I’m pretty sure I won’t be able to get a new Funko every week (even though that would be AWESOME if I could, but I can’t get everything I want because, well, money just doesn’t fall from the sky…).

But it would be awesome if I could at least get one this week for the premiere… Though I don’t see that happening, now… Sigh. I still have to go see my psychiatrist on Wednesday, and $20 spent on seeing him is better spent on my medical health than on getting a vinyl figurine of a fictional character… :-p Priorities, I gots ’em. This time, for realz. Haha.

Here’s a list of things I want:

  • Haircut (and maybe color? If the stylist thinks my hair is dark enough, I might attempt the “Oil Slick” look, if it’s not too ridiculously expensive… If not, I’ll just get platinum highlights over my sandy-blonde base color. If I decided to get color at all…)
  • Gifts for my person for the AKF Gift Exchange
  • Supernatural Funko Pops, Sherlock Funko Pops, Harry Potter Funko Pops, Doctor Who Funko Pops
  • 3 Month Subscription to Fandom of the Month Club
  • Teas from 52Teas
  • A way to brew loose leaf teas
  • Money to pay Kayly ( 😀 )
  • Customized 2016 12-Month Planner from Etsy
  • Money to pay Diedre first installment ( 😀 )
  • Toy crossbow for Vivian Lake cosplay
  • Anti Possession Tattoos
  • “ShAckles” Tattoo
  • Silver Package SeaCon 2016
  • Jensen Photo-op Ticket for SeaCon 2016
  • Misha Autograph Ticket for SeaCon 2016
  • And other stuffs…

I just felt like making a list of things I’m hankering for at the moment. Lol.

BUT…

My mom DID let me get the ONE month subscription to Fandom of the Month last night! Because, I’ve heard, from my new friend who turned me onto this amazing service, that the October fandom theme COULD be SUPERNATURAL (and from hints, it certainly SEEMS that way! Yah!), and I would LITERALLY have a fucking mental breakdown if I missed out on that. I’m not even kidding you. That is how obsessed with this show that I am. It’s kinda pathetic and sad, in a way. Ah well! 😉 If you click on the Fandom of the Month links in this paragraph, it’ll take you to my referral page, and if four people go through me to sign up for the service, I get a free box! So yah! Sign up all ye fangirls! 😉 Help a sista’ out! 😉

And I DID get something ELSE I wanted! My “Secret Santa” person from the AKF Gift Exchange had (part of?) my gift sent directly to my house when she bought it, and it arrived yesterday afternoon!

phoenixpendant

phoenixpendantdetail

It’s a phoenix pendant! It’s to go with my Vivian Lake cosplay for SeaCon! It came with a different chain, but it was a ball chain, like the ones dog tags come on, and I don’t like those at all, so I took one of my nice chains and put it on that. It took some time to find the right chain, though, because I had to find one that let the pendant hang at JUST the right length so that it was visible and not overlapping other pendants/necklaces, because, now, in total, I’m wearing FOUR necklaces on a daily basis! Lol!

My SPN short chain anti possession pendant necklace:

20150830_161728-1

A black chain choker with a pretty detail in the middle where it rests on my neck:

choker

The phoenix pendant on a solid chain that hangs right where my cleavage begins.

And then my Xena: Warrior Princess Ying Yang Chakram pendant on a long chain that hangs to right under my breasts when I’m sitting:

20150916_104935

I love my necklace combination! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

And I LOVE THAT I’M SIGNED UP FOR FANDOM OF THE MONTH!!!!!!!!!!!!

AND THAT TOMORROW SUPERNATURAL PREMIERES!!!!!!

AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Don’t forget! I’m writing that premiere review guest post over at My Open Sketchbook for Kayly, so if anyone wants to get my opined view of it and some spoilers (SPOILER QUEEN) then head over there sometime tomorrow after the premiere is over or even the next day! 😉

Peace!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

