Hold The Fuck Up

Today was not the best of days, at least not the latter part. My mom and I locked ourselves out of our house and with the car keys also still in the house when we were going to go to the mall to pick up my Hot Topic order, and we had to wait about an hour for my dad to go to my sister’s work, get her house key, and then bring it to us. And during that time, my mom and I were trying all sorts of stuff to try and get into the house, and we both ended up really hurting ourselves, being that we’re both really fragile and hurting anyway. Sigh.

And while we were driving in the parking lot of the mall, someone fucking threw a glass bottle at our truck, and it freaked us the fuck out. Assholes. Ugh!

And THEN, I come home, eat my Chick-fil-A, just trying to relax, and decide to post a new profile pic, one of me wearing some SPN stuff… And then a girl I’ve known for a long time posts this almost IMMEDIATELY after my profile pic change:

You know what really irks my nerves? When people wear or use my religious symbol for tv shows or movies that mock the true meaning. What’s even worse is when they wear it but are spewing their cherry picking bullshit like, “I love Jesus. I am a Christian.” According to your bible you are practicing witchcraft by wearing my symbol or watching any sort of tv show or movie in reference to my religion. So many spew such hatred towards me because of my religion, but oh lordy do they love their Supernatural, Witches of East End, Charmed, Harry Potter, Hocus Pocus, etc. My religion is misconstrued, twisted, judged, and misunderstood. But when we try to explain it to a person they cut us off abruptly and make horrible judgemental statements. This is infuriating. Oh but God forbid if we wrote books, and made tv shows and movies that did the same to your religion. Remember the uproar about The DaVinci Code?? Yea didn’t like that too much did you. Doesn’t feel good to have your religion insulted does it? Well think about how we feel. Freaking hypocritical cherry pickers!!! *stomps off*

Are…you…fucking…KIDDING…ME?!

And THEN, someone posted that THEY were Christian and didn’t judge her and she posted this in response:

I know. But some of these damned people drive me nuts. “Oh you need to find jesus. Oh hey check out my new t-shirt from the Supernatural show. Oh you’ve let Satan into your heart. Hey what are you doing for Halloween this year?” Like really…

I AM ABSOLUTELY LIVID AND STRESSED OUT OVER THIS!!!! WHY THE FUCK IS SHE BLATANTLY PASSIVELY AGGRESSIVELY ATTACKING ME FOR STUFF OTHER PEOPLE HAVE DONE TO HER?! I HAVE NEVER DISCUSSED HER RELIGION WITH HER!!! I HAVE NEVER TRIED TO FORCE ANY SORT OF RELIGION ON HER!!! I AM THE MOST LIBERAL “CHRISTIAN” I FUCKING KNOW! FOR CRYING OUT LOUD, I CURSE MORE THAN ANY PERSON I KNOW!!!!!!! THOSE IN GLASS HOUSE CAN’T CAST STONES!!!!! I JUST DON’T UNDERSTAND WHY SHE HAS TO BE SUCH A FUCKING BITCH!!!!!! UGH!!!!!!!!!

Okay, got that out of my system…kinda… Sigh.

This is my first “Supernatural Hate Attack” that I’ve ever gotten, other than the abuse heaped on me by my father for watching and loving SPN, being that he’s all crazy “Christian”. I just am having a hard time handling it because I don’t deal well confrontations or attacks or criticisms of any kind. Sigh. But I’m going to do what another geek girl blogger told me I should do: delete her. Fuck this bullshit. I don’t need the drama, and I DEFINITELY don’t need the stress it’s causing me! I have enough to be anxious over!

I just find it kinda funny in a way that she’s judging me for allegedly being “judgmental” myself. *headdesk*

Okay, just wanted to document my first case of Supernatural Haters.

Peace!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

