Supernatural and Art Challenge

4 DAYS!!!!!!!!! FOUR DAYS!!!!!!!!!!! 4-FUCKING-DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FB_IMG_1443410702214

giphy

tiltmeme17

megusta

season11

ineedyoursex

cas-spn-ovaries

AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *dies*

*Gets Raised From Perdition De Castiel*
(because after watching him explode, he deserves to look cool again… Lol!)

badasscas

 

As you can probably, maybe, kinda, a little bit tell… I’m excited about the return of Supernatural this coming Wednesday. 😉 I’m doing a guest post about my opinion of the premiere over at My Open Sketchbook the night of the premiere, so if you’re interested in seeing what I thought of it (after you’ve seen it, of course, or if you don’t mind spoilers, because I am a SPOILER QUEEN), head over there after around 11-11:30 pm EST, maybe a little earlier, it just depends on how long it takes me to write my review after the show ends. And, also, when Kayly will be posting it. She might not post it until the next day, so you might just want to check on the 8th, Thursday, for my review. 😛

I’ll remind you about it before then, though, don’t worry. 😉 Just in case you forget or something. 😀

And I’ve decided to attempt to participate in this:

 

inktober

31 Days 31 Drawings

Every October, artists all over the world take on the InkTober drawing challenge by doing one ink drawing a day the entire month. I created InkTober in 2009 as a challenge to improve my inking skills and develop positive drawing habits. It has since grown into a worldwide endeavor with thousands of artists taking on the challenge every year.

Anyone can do InkTober, just pick up a pen and start drawing.

InkTober rules:

1) Make a drawing in ink (you can do a pencil under-drawing if you want).

2) Post it on your blog (or tumblr, instagram, twitter, facebook, flickr, Pinterest or just pin it on your wall.)

3) Hashtag it with #inktober

4) Repeat

Note: you can do it daily, or go the half-marathon route and post every other day, or just do the 5K and post once a week. What ever you decide, just be consistent with it. INKtober is about growing and improving and forming positive habits, so the more you’re consistent the better.

That’s it! Now go make something beautiful.

Source: http://mrjakeparker.com/inktober

Now, I’m not the most talented artist in the world, let me just tell you that right off the bat. I USED to be good at drawing things, kinda sorta, but I haven’t been honing that skill or using it in a very very long time, so I dunno how this is going to turn out…

BUT…in TRUE ULTIMATE FANGIRL style, I’m going to draw fandom related things. And my drawings will probably be sporadic and not on any kind of schedule, though I’ll TRY to post once a week. TRY.

I have an IDEA for what I’d like to TRY to draw for this first week, but we’ll see how it actually comes out, lol! 😉 Surprisingly, it’s NOT SPN related! SHOCK!! 😉

Well, I think I’ve written enough for today. Lol. Though most of it wasn’t writing from moi at all and was actually more of other stuff, but eh, whatevs. Same diff. 😉

I have a special post for tomorrow! Keep an eye out for that! 😀

Peace!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

