Gettin’ Shiz Done, Yo!

H’okay, so…

I got ALL my previous posts ALL tagged up and everythang now! Yahz! I feels so accomplished! 😉

I am rewarding myself with a LARGE plate of spaghetti! 😉 Haha!

giphy

Oh Jensen, you sexy motherfucker… Mmmm….. 😉

I’m terribly terribly excited about the idea of getting my SPN/Jensen related tattoos! Hopefully sooner, rather than later. I hope to get the anti possession tats and the “ShAckles” tattoo BEFORE I head to Seattle in March. I’m so giddy and impatient to see what Diedre comes up with for the Infinity Heart Handcuffs part of the “ShAckles” tat design! Hehe! As soon as I get that part, I can go to my tattoo artist, Chuck, and start talking with him about prices and placement and sizing and all of that, and then can make an appointment for when I’d like to get either one (or both!) of the tat design ideas done! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

I will be SURE to keep ALL of you updated on every little detail of my journey to getting these tats permanently marked on me for the rest of my living existence. 😀

I’m also reading Pepi’s book, Geek Anthropology of Loki’s Army (Kindle)(Print), about the character of Loki and the actor who plays him in the recent Thor and Avengers movies, Tom Hiddleston, and the fandom that surrounds both of them. It’s pretty interesting so far and I’ve barely begun it! But I plan on writing a review of it once I finish it and also posting some pics of my “Casual Lady Loki Cosplay” that I have assembled along with my review, to show my support of “Loki’s Army” (the fandom)! 😉 So keep an eye out for that! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

I’m also trying to work with a small business owner who does fandom stuffs to customize a really cute multi-fandom charm bracelet called: Unite the Fandoms! I know all the charms I want on it, from the charms that I’ve seen that she has available from all her bracelets, I just need to convey to her exactly what I want and figure out how much it’s going to cost and all of that. 😀 Very excited about this! This is super terrific in my mind because it’ll allow me to convey my love of my various fandoms without having to wear a TON of different jewelry or whatnot to do so. Yahz!

And just for good measure, once again…

giphy

Yeah, baby, shake it…. 😉

 

Peace!

 

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

5 thoughts on “Gettin’ Shiz Done, Yo!

Leave a Reply

