5 Fandom Friday!

First off, I just have to say a HUGE THANK YOU to both Little House of Crafting and Kimi Who? for featuring me on their blogs this week! I am greatly honored that I was picked by both of them to be featured and am giddy with glee about it! *squees and flails hands* THANK YOU AGAIN GUYS!!!! YOU ROCK!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Okay, so, this week’s 5 Fandom Friday (which is a list of 5 things that are related to a prompt from the blogging community Female Geek Bloggers) is: Pumpkin Items Cannot Wait To Purchase.

I’m not a huge pumpkin fan, so this might be kinda hard, but I’ll give it a try…

So here it goes!

 

  1. The Maple Sugar & Pumpkin Spice Jams from Jamberry!
    maplesugarpumpkinspice
  2. The super cute pumpkin tights!
    pumpkinleggings
  3. An actual pumpkin to attempt to carve. Lol. I might try an SPN inspired design! 😉
    Takoma-Pumpkins-Outdoor-09.29.13-e1441991081871
  4. This fucking adorable ass Pumpkin Handmade Knit Hat from Etsy! OMG, I LOVES IT!!!!!!
    hat
  5. These sweet ass Halloween boxers from Target that would be excellent to wear as pajama bottoms and just for lounging around!
    boxers

 

And ta da! I managed to come up with 5 pumpkin related things that I want to drop my cash on! *dances*

Hope you enjoyed!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

