Things I Love Thursday!

So, as I said last week, Things I Love Thursday is a link-up put on by my friend Kimi over at Kimi Who? and Heather at The Nerdy Fox where you post things from around the internet that you found over the week that you absolutely love. I was able to participate for the FIRST TIME EVA last week, and now this week will be my second time! (Duh. Obviously. Lol.)

So, shall we begin?

Without further ado… Things I Love Thursday!!!!

 

 

MEMES I LOVE

This is probably going to be long again… I really LOVE memes… Hahahaha!!! 😉

tiltmeme

(My mom’s always on my case with “That’s not very lady-like” and I’m just like “Pffft…. Fuck it.” Lol!)

tiltmeme2

(This happens to me ALL THE TIME!!!! *headdesk*)

tiltmeme3

(Why yes, yes I have indeed… Lol.)

tiltmeme4

(AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

tiltmeme5

(So true…)

tiltmeme6

(SO FUCKING TRUE!!!!! GOD I WANTED TO KILL MYSELF WHEN MY MOM WAS WATCHING THIS SHIT!!!!! UGH!!!!!!)

tiltmeme7

(So true! ElleOhElle!)

tiltmeme8

(Fuck you fibro. Just…fuck you…)

tiltmeme9

(I do this ALL THE TIME with my dogs! I’ll be scolding them, or cursing them out for doing something really bad, but I’ll be talking in a sarcastic happy voice, but they take it as a REAL happy voice, and get all excited and I’m just like “……” Lol!)

tiltmeme10

(THIS IS SO ME!!!!)

tiltmeme11

(AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!! LOVES IT!!!!!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )

tiltmeme12

(Nerd Love! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )

tiltmeme13

(AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! Happens to me constantly…. 😉 )

tiltmeme15

(MORE NERD LOVE!!!!!!!!!! MY PRECIOUSSSSSSSSSSS!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 😉 )

megusta

(SPN LOVE!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )

tiltmeme17

(MORE SPN LOVE!!!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 😉 14 DAYS Y’ALL!!!!! AHHHHH!!!)

tilt

(JENSEN LOVE!!!!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ I ADORE HIM!!!!!!!! ❤ )

tiltmeme16

(And the best for last…. This is perfection!!!! 😉 )

 


 

 

INSPIRATIONAL SHIT I LOVE

First will be the pics, then will be the links!

 

tiltinspirationalshit

(I can only hope so… </3 )

tiltinspirationalshit2

(This is how I KNOW I should feel about my ex…)

tiltinspirationalshit3

(This makes me feel sad…)

tiltinspirationalshit4

(This…is AWESOME!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )

tiltinspirationalshit5

(I really wish I could wholeheartedly feel this way…)

tiltinspirationalshit6

(This…THIS SO HARDCORE!!!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )

20150918_195322

(Didn’t exactly “find this on the internet” but I DID put this on the internet in the form of making it my cover photo for FB as it’s a bookmark I was given that I just re-found this week and I find it very inspiring. 🙂 ❤ )

tiltmeme14

( ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )

bpadvice

(I also wish I could feel this wholeheartedly… Sigh.)

Article: NFL Player Promoting Fibromyalgia Awareness

(This is really freakin’ awesome! It’s sad that his sister has it, but I’m glad that he’s bringing more awareness about it to people, so maybe people will start being MORE FUCKING UNDERSTANDING about it. :/ )

Article: Pope Francis Smacks Churches: “If You Don’t Help the Poor and Needy, then Pay Taxes Like a Business”

(Can I just say how much I LOVE this Pope? I’m not even Catholic and I think he’s FABULOUS! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )

Article: I Deserve More: Why Being Friends With Benefits Makes No Sense To Me

(This is kinda like what my ex and I are, I guess… I don’t even really know, but this article spoke to me when my sister posted it on her FB…)

Article: This Guy Just Raised The Cost Of An HIV Drug By 5000%

(If THIS doesn’t inspire you to want to THROAT PUNCH THE FUCK out of this piece of shit douche bag, then you are a heartless mother fucker… Just saying.)

Article: Some Animals Can Suffer From Mental Illness, Too

(This inspires me because I’ve been on the bandwagon of believing animals are just as emotionally capable as humans are, and that means mentally as well, so that means they can suffer exactly the same ways we do, and the fact that science is now moving in the direction to prove that means that we can in fact help those animals who DO suffer from the same ailments we do. So yah!!! Animal rights for the win! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )

Article: Stephen Amell and ‘South Park’s’ Attack on Aggressive PC Culture

(I love the way the fandoms rallied around Stephen, because honestly, he really meant no harm in what he said and it was an innocent little statement, not some racist remark like the media and all the people on social media were making it out to be. So hurrah for fandom!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )

Article: Debunking Five Absurd Comments About Planned Parenthood From the GOP Debate

(This inspires me because THANK GOD SOMEONE CALLED THESE ASSHOLES OUT ON THEIR ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS BULLSHIT!!!!!!!!! RAWR!!!!!!!!!)

Article: Liberty University Students Survived the Unsafe Space Created by Bernie Sanders and His Pro-Choice Views

(This inspires me because it shows that there CAN be civil discourse between Conservative Christians and people like Bernie Sanders, whom I think is incredible. Just saying. 😉 ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )

Article: Steven Universe is the most delightful, sex positive show on television

(This show is absolutely AMAZING and I’m so inspired that kids are getting to grow up with a cartoon that doesn’t shy away from adult topics that they NEED to learn about just because this society is a prudish one! Score! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )


 

 

COOL SHIT I LOVE

Pics then links!

tiltcoolshit

(This is so cool! This tattoo artist specializes in covering up scars, particularly those of domestic violence victims, and I LOVE CATWOMAN, so this just was so freaking awesome!!!)

12009648_863062683776205_6686608275190100496_n

(I love the way this bedroom is painted!!! So cool!!!)

12006371_863063293776144_74703499550689844_n

(Also love the way this room is decorated! So cute!!! ❤ )

amazeballs

(Halloween is right around the corner and I LOVE the way this house is decorated!!!! It’s amazing!!!! I especially love those pink lights!!! ❤ )

pumpkin

(OMG, is this not THE cutest idea for carving a pumpkin EVER?! I so totally want to do something like this with a pumpkin, but maybe a bit more elegant and less “spooky”. 😉 )

akfcoloringpage

(This is a coloring page that a girl in a Always Keep Fighting, the campaign to raise awareness about and combat against depression and other mental illnesses started by Jared Padalecki of SPN, group I’m in on FB made and said we could use and I LOVE IT! I’ve having my mom print it out and I’m going to attempt to color it in as my first “adult coloring” project. 😉 Now I just need to get me some coloring tools to use… Lol!)

kissykissy

(Because I love Jensen… Suck it! 😉 ❤ )

Article: Bellabeat – Smart Jewelry

(Because…seriously?! What…the…fuck?! Is this even POSSIBLE?!)

An entirely new way to take care of your body and mind

BREATHING

Cope with stress using built-in breathing exercises.

SLEEP

See the quantity and quality of your sleep.

ACTIVITY

Set goals and track your movement throughout the day.

MENSTRUAL CYCLE

Track your reproductive health and know where you are in your cycle.

 

Article: Liquor Whipped – Vodka Infused Whipped Cream

(God must HATE me, knowing I can’t really drink because of my medications, even though I’m still going to try that Midori Cider drink, lol, but this sounds ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS! I’m going to have to try it. It can’t be helped. Lol! I’m going to put it on pie. YES!!!!!!!!!!! Rivers and Reynolds, here I come!!! 😉 )

Article: 12 Budget Friendly Halloween Costumes You Can Find in Your Closet

(Giving my geek girl blogger friend Jessica some love! She’s got some FABULOUS ideas for inexpensive costumes for the upcoming season, that, like she says, you can find in your closet most likely! Check it out! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )

Article: 17 Reasons You Love RenFair (And You’re Not Ashamed)

(It’s also RenFaire Season!!! And I’m HOPING BEYOND HOPE to attend my first ever Renaissance Festival this year, but I don’t have TOO high of hopes of that, seeing as how I have no vehicle and don’t really see my ex wanting to take me. :/ Sigh. Maybe if I move to Seattle I can attend one up there, yes?)

Article: The 17 Geekiest Television Shows of All Time, Ranked

(Geek Love!!!!)

Article: Supernatural – A Custom (Cards Against Humanity) Deck on Cardcast

(Because….SPN….and Cards Against Humanity….though I’ve never actually played it…. Lol!)

Article: This Cat Jenga Game is the Most Adorable Family Game I’ve Ever Seen

(OMG, SO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )

 


 

 

And there you have it! My second TILT post! Hope you enjoyed it! I know my posts are long… I’m hoping they’ll get smaller as I go along… Lol! Or maybe you enjoy them long? Because there’s more to enjoy? 😉 Teehee!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

 

Things I Love Thursdays hosted by TherNerdyFox.com and KimiWho.com

2 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday!

  1. katyj930 says:

    Found you through the link up and OMG I WANT TO GET MY CARDS AGAINST HUMANITY DECK OUT RIGHT NOW AND MAKE ALL THE BLANK ONES INTO SUPERNATURAL ONES. THANK YOU. (like, I probably wont do it rightttt now, and probably none of my friends will get it, but I will and god damn it – its my deck. lol)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment