SPN FanFic Cosplay Sneak Peak

Here’s a sneak peak for you of the outfit I’m wearing for my Jensen pic when I meet him at SeaCon in March! I’ll be cosplaying my fanfic character, Vivian “Jinx” Lake, who I will be posting my fanfic writing about on the site I made under this one at Vivificated. I’ll post more about the character over at that site, if you’re interested in learning more about her. 😉

For the time being, to make it simple, she’s basically another hunter who is also psychic and her father is also a psychic who helped out hunters (such as John and Bobby) back in the day, but is “retired” now, and she is nothin’ but trouble for the Winchesters, particularly Dean, who she is both attracted too and annoyed the hell by, and they are fuck-buddies as well as constantly arguing and aggravating the piss out of each other. Lol!

Vivian is kinda sensuous and dirty-minded, foul-mouthed and vulgar. She’s a version of me. Lol. But she’s a lot like Dean, which is why they both gravitate towards, but also grate on, each other.

For the cosplay, “Vivian” is dressing up as a sexy hunter as a surprise for Dean (aka Jensen).

 

Here is are some pics of the dress that I’ll be wearing (please note that the pics of me wearing the dress that I post today are of me when I was MUCH thinner):

2015-05-19 18.22.44

(Front of corset dress)

20150921_103214

(Back of corset dress, & yes, it IS open up the WHOLE way down the back… 😉 )

Photo190

(What it looks like on when I’m skinnier…)

Photo199

(And it gives me FABULOUS cleavage! ESPECIALLY now that I’m BIGGER because NOW I have BIGGER BOOBIES!!!!! 😉 ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )

 

These hot pants I will wear under the dress so as not to show my ass in the dress and also so as not to show my…front parts…as well… Lol!

20150921_104926

(Front of the hot pants)

20150921_104935

(Cool sexy zipper backing of hot pants! 😉 )

 

These I will potentially wear under the dress if my nipples appear to act like they are going to show… 😉

20150921_105107

 

This collar matches the dress and hot pants! (But there’s another necklace I want to get to wear along with this…I just don’t have it yet…)

20150921_105533

20150921_105531

 

I’m still unsure about whether I’m going to wear these or not, but I might wear these on the tops of my breasteses. 😉

20150921_105032

 

These are black rose hair clips that I made myself! I will, of course, be wearing these in my hair. Lol! 😉

20150921_114639

 

Stockings that I will wear!

20150921_105134

(They are just plain black stockings, but I think that’s what is needed with such an extreme outfit. 😉 )

 

A special touch: A Batman garter that I will wear on my thigh that faces the camera, since Dean likes to say he is “Batman”… 😉

20150921_105251

 

My “Castiel” shoes! To be worn as like a tease to Castiel.

20150921_111044-1

 

My glovelets. I love these things! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

20150921_105948

(Top of glovelets)

20150921_110005

(Underside of glovelets)

 

And then, I will again post the blurry picture of the “Dark Castiel” trenchcoat, because I will be wearing it for the whole convention up until, and then after, the photo op with Jensen. 😉 I will, of course, take it OFF for the photo. 😉 Gotta look sexy in the photo!!! Hahahahahahaha!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

2015-05-19 18.27.09

 

 

So that’s my Vivian Lake cosplay outfit for my Jensen photo op! I will actually put it all on one day soon so you can see it all put together! I will also be doing dark eye makeup and a red lipstick and red fingernails, so putting the outfit on will give me the opportunity to practice with those. 😉

I also need to get a toy crossbow (I have one on my Amazon wishlist that I really want and that will work perfectly and only costs like $30 or less, but I will need to spray paint parts of it), as well as this “Hunter’s Bracelet” that is being sold online that I REALLY want, and Dean’s Silver Ring, because I want to wear it like Vivian has been given Dean’s Ring as like a “Promise Ring” (spoiler for future parts of the story, sorry, lol!).

So there you have it! Hope you enjoyed! 😀

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

