Bloggity Blog Blog

Been cleaning up my blog a little.

My awesome bloggy friend Pepi made my banner AWESOME and turned it into THIS!:

ttufo-depepi.com

I LOVES IT SO MUCH!!!!!!!! She said I could use it myself, so I swapped the one I made out for this one instead, lol! Because, this one is just WAY better! 😉 She even said I could use it on business cards for me to promote my fangirly goodness! 😀 Yah!!!!!!

I’m still working on learning how to do a link-up and all of that, so my “Mandy’s Manic Monday Mission” may have to wait until NEXT Monday to start. 😦 I know, sadness reigns, but alas, it is how it is. I’m just not so good at this stuff yet and with the fibro fog, it’s really hard for me to concentrate for even short periods of time, and if I get overwhelmed by something, I shut down completely and freak out, so I have to pace myself VERY slowly.

It sucks, because I graduated high school with a GPA of 3.8 and basically had a full-ride to college and all of that was done with me barely doing ANY projects and doing NO homework. I didn’t and don’t believe in homework. I believe school should be done AT school, and that when you’re at home, you should be free from the pressures of it. *shrugs* Just my opinion… And because of fibro, I had to take a medical leave of absence from college my second semester in and barely passed two of my classes from my first semester because of it, which really upset me, because I was a kid who was used to making straight A’s. Sigh.

So please bare with me as I get my feet underneath me regarding all this blogging stuff. I’m learning, slowly…but surely. 🙂

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

3 thoughts on “Bloggity Blog Blog

Leave a Reply

