Things I Love Thursday!

My good friend Kimi, over at her blog KimiWho (and in conjunction with another blogger, The Nerdy Fox), does this link-up each Thursday called “Things I Love Thursdays” and I never really felt like I could participate with it with my sexuality blog, because, well, it’s a blog about sex, and not everybody is comfortable with that topic (…yet…mwahahahaha!!!), so I didn’t want to ruffle any feathers by being all raunchy and shit up in there and messing up a good thing.

BUT NOW I CAN PARTICIPATE DUE TO THE WONDERFULICITY OF THIS BLOG!!!!

*happy dance*

*clears throats* Ahem.

So…

Things I Love Thursday is things that I’ve found around the internet over the past week that I love and want to share with the world. So, I present, my first Things I Love Thursday!

Let’s begin, shall we?

 


 

MEMES I LOVE

This category is going to take a while… LOL.

addtocart

catlady

(I swear, I even SEE my cat in this photo!! Lol!)

FB_IMG_1442308276372

(I loves my kitty…)

feedwomen

(This is ME. ABSOLUTELY. I DO NOT DO HUNGRY WELL.)

crisperdrawers

cursetoomuch

(This goes out to my family! Ahahahahahaha! Just playing with y’all! But seriously, I curse, a lot, get over it. I’m almost 28 years old, honestly… 😉 )

sotrue

Yup.

rapidcyclingbipolar

(This PERFECTLY describes Rapid Cycling Bipolar. 😛 )

11990438_896138857106246_7456879599569387556_n

(AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!)

runcasfangirls

(SPN funny!)

FB_IMG_1442305348647

(Speaking of Misha… Lol!)

spnvampdiaries

(AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! Sorry Vamp fans. I just love SPN…and Jensen… 😉 ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )

dontbecreepy

(Happens to me ALL the time… Lol!)

FB_IMG_1442309133767

(Hells Yes!)

605814bb7c8a4711cf95752b0f3defdb

(I admittedly do this a lot… Haha! 😛 )

furryface

(AHAHAHAHAHA!!!!)

dirtygirl

(So true…)

FB_IMG_1441985052597

(So sue me, I DID tell you I also run a sexuality blog… Lol!)

 


 

 

INSPIRATIONAL SHIT I LOVE

Pictures, and then links to articles.

bernie2016

noisebecomemusic

mymother

(Words can’t express how much my mom means to me… ❤ )

hpinfluence

describesmetoaT

(This describes me to a T. ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )

megandcas2

(OH DA SPN FEELS!!!! DA FEELS!!!!!)

11998875_833356266763011_3917095282796663449_n

(MORE SPN FEELS!!!!)

mishafaith

(I ❤ Misha!)

spnfamilyproud

(MORE SPN FEELS!!!!!!! DA FEELS!!!!)

25d0731cb5d673cbaf5670aede155765

(Oh how very right this is… Sigh…)

FB_IMG_1442308845963

(I need to internalize this…)

Article: Have you seen anyone with a semicolon tattoo? Here’s what it’s about.

(I’ve been planning my own semi-colon tattoo out for a while now. 🙂 So I’m happy that the idea is getting some publicity!)

Article & Video: Miss Colorado Talks About Nursing Instead Of Singing For The Crown

(She’s such an inspiration for future “beauty queens”!)

Article: Obama just tweeted the perfect message for Ahmed Mohamed

(I give ZERO FUCKS what anyone else has to say, I love our President! ❤ ❤ )

 


 

 

FASHION I LOVE

Pics, followed by article link.

61175f29c5153bd612d92593e74f502a

(I needs this coat! NOWS!!!!!!!! It’s so prettiful!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )

882050a85061ad07d93923764eda23ee

(This necklace probably costs more than I could make in a lifetime, but it’s still absolutely GORGEOUS! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )

larpcostume

(This girl does LARPing right! I LOVE her outfit! ❤ )

2ee42bacdcb3ad11906af576fe44551a-1

(I would TOTALLY rock this as a cosplay, and even as a regular outfit minus the goggles! Hell, I’d get my hair dyed red and streaked with some platinum blonde for the cosplay!)

fashion2

(ADORE this outfit from The Violet Vixen! It’s expensive as fuck, but I think it would be TOTALLY worth it! Especially those boots! *drools*)

fashion

(Lovin’ this outfit that I can’t remember where I found it at, but that cat purse is SO ADORABLE!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ )

oilslickoilslick2

(This is a new hair trend called “Oil Slick”, where you’re trying to mimmick the way an oil slick reflects all those colors, and how it looks on the ground, in the colors in your hair. I like it a lot and wish I could have hair dark enough to attempt this with, but alas, until I get my dandruff under better control, that ain’t gonna happen. 😥 )

Article: The Most Geeky Scarves You Need This Fall | KimiWho

(Gotta give my girl some love and also, these scarves are just fantastic and who doesn’t love scarves in the fall, am I right?! Of course I’m right! I’m always right! 😉 )

 


 

 

COOL SHIT I LOVE

Pics, then article links.

holymotheroffuck

(OMFG, THESE LOOK SO DAMN DELICIOUS, I AM SALIVATING RIGHT NOW JUST LOOKING AT THEM!!!!!!!)

heartdesign2

(Considering this design for if I get that Jensen tattoo I was talking about… Lol! Nah, seriously, I am considering it, and really am considering this heart, even if I don’t get the word “Ackleholic” tattooed in the middle of it. 😉 )

heartdesign6

(Another heart design I’m considering… If I got “Ackleholic” tattooed, it would between that top portion and the heart itself, meaning we’d move that top portion above the word. Otherwise, this would just be a really pretty thing to have tattooed on you… ❤ ❤ ❤ )

YESbed

(This bed is just so mother flippin’ cool! This couple had so many animals and they ALL wanted to sleep with them at night, so they made this GIGANTIC bed to fit them all! I love it! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )

killingmewithcuteness

(This is just too damn cute… And I love pitbulls… ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )

snl

(Saturday Night Live did something kinda cool in asking their viewers to vote on who should be hosts for the next season of SNL, and the SPN Family decided we need to get Jared & Jensen or Misha to host it. I voted for Jared & Jensen. 😉 )

FB_IMG_1442308749407

(This SPN cake is so ridiculously AMAZE-BALLS that I can’t even even… It breaks my brain, that’s how incredible it is. I need this as my next birthday cake!)

FB_IMG_1441851237757

(I just combusted… This man is so goddamn beautiful, it’s so beyond words… I love him so much… </3 )

season11

(Season 11 SPN poster! OMG!!!)

spnmonopoly

(Hot Topic is releasing a Supernatural Monopoly Game! So excited!!! I hate Monopoly, but I would TOTALLY play this version! 😉 )

Article: The 10 Greatest ‘Supernatural’ Shirtless Moments, Ranked By Awesome

(What is NOT to like about that above link title? Seriously?)

Article: Misha Collins made Donald Trump a LinkedIn profile

(Misha is TOO damn funny! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ )

Article: Real-life Harry Potter location-clock works via mobile app

(I mean, this is just SO beyond AWESOME, that there are no words. THERE ARE NO WORDS!!!!!!!!!)

Article: Lessons on Geek Anthropology: fandom identity within the different fandom communities

(From one of my new geeky girl blogger friends, this is a great article about identifying within the fandom community!)

Article: #geekylinks week twenty-eight

(From another of my new geeky girl blogger friends, this is a link-up party for geeky handmade items as well as geeky blog related posts! Go check it out!)

Article: blogging basics: how to create a grab button

(From someone who is fast becoming my blogging guru, Bourbon, Lipstick, and Stilettos is really helping me out when it comes to doing stuff with my blog!)

Article: A Facebook Dislike button — or something like it — is coming soon

(OMG, do you KNOW how long I’ve been awaiting something of this nature?! SINCE THE CREATION OF THAT SITE!!! WHOO HOO!!!)

 


 

 

And the concludes my first very lengthy Things I Love Thursday post! Hope you enjoyed! I know I sure did! 😉

Peace and love!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

 

Things I Love Thursdays hosted by TherNerdyFox.com and KimiWho.com

Leave a Reply

