“Button” Up… Winter Is Coming…

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

I have learned to create BUTTONS!!!!!!!

All thanks to the lovely and wonderful Lindsey over at Bourbon, Lipstick, and Stilettos! Over at her blog, she’s got a series going about Blogging Basics and I’m really learning a lot from reading the posts she’s got up. I admit I’m a little behind on them and need to catch up, but what I’ve read so far has been SO INCREDIBLY HELPFUL!!!!!

Wanna see my button? I know you do! You can see it in my side bar, but I’m also going to post it here for all the world to see!

I’m so excited about my new found skillz in this! 😉 Hehehehehehe! I love learning new things about blogging and being able to apply them to MY blog to help make it better! It is so fun! 😀

So just thought I’d share…

If you wanna, you know, put my button on your page, that would be cool too. 😉 Thanks and much love!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Here it is! Viola and ta da!

grab button for The True Ultimate Fangirl Officially

Okay, well this is what it looks like, but I can’t seem to get it to post the stupid link so you can put it on your page, so if you want to be so very kind and help support me and get my blog off the ground and gain some momentum by putting my button on your page, please get the link from the side bar. Thank you! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

2 thoughts on ““Button” Up… Winter Is Coming…

Leave a Reply

