Lighter Fare (More Jammin’)

So I thought to take some of the heaviness off the last entry, I’d post a more lighthearted one today too!

This is my Jamberry Wishlist! (The reason they are in foursomes is because it’s buy 3 sheets, get 1 free!)

First group I’d like to get:

PhotoGrid_1442344811454

(Top: Pumpkin Spice & Maple Sugar, Bottom: Double Trouble & Wild and Free)

 

Second grouping I’d like to get:

PhotoGrid_1442345127595

(Top: Frosted Forest & Champagne Frost, Bottom: Enchanted & Jewelry Box)

 

Third grouping I’d like to get:

PhotoGrid_1442345918148

(Top: Bittersweet & Borderline Marsala, Bottom: Marsala Palace & Marsala Sky)

 

Fourth grouping I’d like to get:

PhotoGrid_1442346422140

(Top: Playground & Girl Talk, Bottom: Sugar & Spice and Amore)

 

Fifth grouping I’d like to get:

PhotoGrid_1442346840520

(Top: Happily Ever After & Paint Party, Bottom: Once Upon A Time & Star Crossed)

 

Sixth grouping I’d like to get:

PhotoGrid_1442347757505

(Top: Glitter Marsala & Savannah Sparkle, Bottom: Renaissance & Crash Art)

 

Now, obviously, there are probably SO MANY MORE I’d LOVE to get my hands one, but this is just my SHORT list for now. 😉 Lol!

Oh, don’t forget! I’m currently having a link Jamberry party, where if you buy from my party, I get perks and benefits and you’ll be helping me out a lot by buying from me if you’re interested in checking these AWESOME nail wraps out! 😉

Link for my party is below:

My 2015 Jamberry Party!

Check y’all laters!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

