Posting…The Sequel

So I know I’m posting again in a short time frame, but I just NEED to rave about these FABULOUS shoes I got in today from Ebay that are meant for a cosplay for a character I created in a fanfic for SPN. It’s the cosplay outfit I will be wearing when I get photographed with Jensen in March. And it’s SUPER sexy-ified. Seriously. Lol.

I am a very sensuous girl. Or at least I’ve become that way. I even have a sexuality blog over at Sex & The Holy City that you can check out if you want, about finding my sexuality and trying to make sexuality something that people talk about more openly and freely and without being prudish or skittish about it.

Anyway!

I present to you…my Angel shoes!

20150912_161628

Without flash (and you can see I snuck in a few SPN accessories right up in that top right hand corner… Lol! πŸ˜‰ )

20150912_161641

And with flash, just for good measure. πŸ˜‰

I ADORE these shoes! Oh, they are going to hurt like HELL to walk in, I can assure you of that, but I’m going to do my BEST to break these bad babies in before Con time, and if not, I’ll just wear comfy shoes until it’s time to get my pic taken with Jensen. Lol. πŸ˜‰

But yes, they are my preciousssssssss…….

At least for right now. I tend to fixate on things for a little while and then move onto something else. Anyway, I need to go take a shower because I’m going out tonight (for the first time in literally FOREVER) to celebrate my home slice Kimi’s birthday! No alcohol for me though, as it’ll fuck with my meds, I can’t have that happening because I’ve got enough to deal with as it is without my meds being screwed up too.

Peace out!

Leave a Reply

